You can delete your Parcel Tracker account anytime in your account's settings.
|Note: All the data associated with your deliveries will also be automatically deleted and you will no longer get any reminders from Parcel Tracker.|
- Go to our website.
- Login with the credentials you received in the email.
- Sign in to your profile > click the Delete all my data button.
|Note: Once your Parcel Tracker account is deleted, you cannot recover it. You will have to ask a front of house staff member to create a new account for you.|
You may want to read next: