You can delete a Parcel Tracker building on our web platform.
|Note: Only Owners (Super Admins) can remove buildings.|
To delete a building on Parcel Tracker:
- In your Parcel Tracker account, click Buildings.
- Click on the building you want to delete.
- Click either Delete button > click Yes, Delete.
|Note: The deleted buildings cannot be recovered.|
You may want to read next: